Ransomware

Best Practices to Understand and Fight Ransomware with Nutanix – Virtualization Review

Best Practices to Understand and Fight Ransomware with Nutanix

Date: Friday, June 24 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Ransomware is today’s number one threat affecting businesses of all sizes. During this session you’ll learn and understand about:

  • “The current state of ransomware and how it’s evolved, including the new threat landscape”
  • “Industry best practices around planning and preparing for a ransomware incident”
  • “How Nutanix can help lead the fight against ransomware by building a unified security posture across clouds”
  • Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

    9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
    Hybrid Cloud Security: Infrastructure Do’s, Don’ts and Gotchas

    10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
    Top Best Practices for Securing and Recovering Enterprise Hybrid Clouds

    11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
    Best Practices to Understand and Fight Ransomware with Nutanix

    Register now!

    Date: 06/24/2022

    Time: 11:00am PT

    Duration: 1 hour


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *